• Campaining 101

    A step-by-step guide for meaningful action

    We want you to take get involved in the fight against climate change, but sometimes it's hard to know where to start!

  • The Campaigning 101 Guide and Toolbox is meant to help anyone lead plan and execute a campaign, regardless of your level of experience or the scale at which you’re seeking to enact change. Each one part of the Guide is accompanied by a selection of tools and resources available in the Toolbox.

    Campaigning 101 Guide

    Easy-to-use framework to help guide your campaign to fruition.

    Campaigning 101 Toolbox

    The toolbox has 6 steps to develop a successful campaign.

  • Climate Reality Leader Project Grants Program

    The Climate Reality Project Canada is thrilled to announce that applications are now open for its new Climate Reality Leader Project Grants Program.

     

    In 2022, we want to help you transform your resolutions into action.

     

    To that end, we’re putting at your disposal a toolkit on creating meaningful change (called Campaigning 101), and some grants to make it happen. Although Campaigning 101 will eventually be available to the public on our website, Climate Reality Leaders are being given exclusive early access in order to help you prepare your projects. The grants will provide financial support for 10 Canadian Climate Reality Leader projects, for an amount of up to $1,000 each. Please note that salaries cannot be covered.

     

    DEADLINE: January 17th, 2022 at 2:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Atlantic.

    All applicants will hear back by January 20, 2022.

    An information session on the Project Grants program and the Campaigning 101 guide will be held on January 13th 2022, at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Atlantic. Bring any questions you may have!

     

    Register in advance for this webinar on how to transform your resolutions into action:

    https://climatereality.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XMqlyHeISdKZOxr-tvURxw 

     

    We look forward to seeing you there!

     

    Questions? gfebvre@climatereality.ca

    All Posts
    ×